Savannah Cat Chat - THE Place for Savannah Cat Talk

Welcome to the Savannah Cat Chat Forum! Our forum has been in existence since 2012 and is the only one of its kind. We were here, serving the savannah cat community before Facebook and Instagram! Register for a free account today to become a member! Please use an email program other than Hotmail, since Hotmail accounts are blacklisted by many servers and ISP's. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site in some of the forums by adding your own topics and posts. But in order to take advantage of the full features, such as a private inbox as well as connect with other members ad access some of the larger topics, a donation of $2.99/mo or $25/yr is requested. This will allow us to continue running this forum!

hello... new owner here!

majkowskid

Savannah Child
hello everyone. I've been researching savannahs for about 4 years, and my girlfriend and I finally purchased an F2 female this weekend.... had a really bad first night with her. she was VERY scared, and when she finally played a little, she had a seizure. very scary experience. Immediately took to our vet and all blood work came back negative. he believes it was because of a mixture of her immunizations given that day, and extreme stress from a new environment.

here's a pic of her. her name is Macy, and she's right at 13 weeks old. Bought from joy peele in texas.. she had some BEAUTIFUL cats there! can't wait for her to grow up!

Attachments

• kitty.jpg
    kitty.jpg
    54.7 KB · Views: 55

admin

Paige
Staff member