Savannah Cat Chat - THE Place for Savannah Cat Talk

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Trying to make some life changes!

Mantha Meow

Savannah Super Cat
I have been seriously debating making some pretty significant changes in my life. I want to get all this figured out before I add an SV to the mix as well! I HATE my job and I HATE going to school. I am a loan officer assistant. It kind of fell into my lap and was better money than my job at the time. However, after being here a year I am ready to get out of here. I am not interested in the mortgage business.. at. all. So I don't put effort into being a better assistant. I don't want to learn the business as I should. I feel like this isn't fair to my boss, who is a wonderful person and great loan officer. She deserves someone that would want to be the best they could in this position and I deserve to enjoy my job.
On the plus side I just applied to a Cat Hospital as a vet assistant!! Hopefully that pans out!